The Staff

We have 6 members of staff here in Cloghans Hill 1 full time and 5 part time members.

Iseult Mangan – Principal and teacher.

Genevieve McGing – Resource Teacher.

Antoinette Byrne – Learning Support Teacher

Sharon McCabe – SNA and Music Teacher

Ann Shally – Secretary

Áine Tierney – Cleaning Lady.

We are also visited by additional teachers from time to time, including

Catherine Coleman  – Irish Dancing Teacher


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *